Buch - The World´s most beautiful Horses

Horses & cultures from all over the world

The fascinating world of horses, presented in the most beautiful and emotional pictures by the well-known horse photographer Gabriele Boiselle. On 448 large-format pages, wonderful photographs of 18 different breeds of horse from different continents, cultures and countries are presented. 

With this book, the reader immerses himself in the diverse and fascinating world of horses, taken by the hand by the photographer Gabriele Boiselle, who has summarized her photographic work of the past decades in this book. Again and again she manages to portray horses in great intensity and you can feel her love and her professionalism in every page of this magificant photo book.



 

"... Whoever looks through the camera sees more than other people, because photography is a kind of meditation - if you take it seriously. In relation to the special subject of horses, photography is also a key to discovering the soul of the horse. And this often results in a new way of getting closer to your own soul, your essence. Everything is related to everything! ... " 

Item number: 531
ISBN: 978-3-7419-2076-9

Multilingual edition
Format: 27 x 34 cm

448 pages
Price: € 29.95

What is special about this book ...

The fascinating world of horses, presented in the most beautiful and emotional pictures by the well-known horse photographer Gabriele Boiselle. On 448 large-format pages, wonderful photographs of 18 different breeds of horse from different continents, cultures and countries are presented.



 

With this book, the reader immerses himself in the diverse and fascinating world of horses, taken by the hand by the photographer Gabriele Boiselle, who has summarized her photographic work of the past decades in this book. Again and again she manages to portray horses in great intensity and you can feel her love and her professionalism in every page of this magificant photo book.



 

"... Whoever looks through the camera sees more than other people, because photography is a kind of meditation - if you take it seriously. In relation to the special subject of horses, photography is also a key to discovering the soul of the horse. And this often results in a new way of getting closer to your own soul, your essence. Everything is related to everything! ... "  Gabiele Boiselle

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de

Buch - The World´s most beautiful Horses

Entdecke Pferde & Kulturen aus aller Welt

Die faszinierende Welt der Pferde, präsentiert in den schönsten und emotionalsten Bildern der bekannten Pferdefotografin Gabriele Boiselle. Auf 448 großformatigen Seiten werden herrliche Fotografien von 18 verschiedenen Pferderassen aus den unterschiedlichsten Erdteilen, Kulturen und Ländern präsentiert.
 
Der Leser taucht mit diesem Buch ein in die vielfältige und faszinierende Welt der Pferde, an die Hand genommen, von der Fotografin Gabriele Boiselle, die ihre fotografische Arbeit der letzten Jahrzehnte zusammengefasst hat. Immer wieder gelingt es ihr, das Geschöpf Pferd in großer Intensität darzustellen und man spürt ihre Liebe und Professionalität, die ein einzigartiges Werk hat entstehen lassen, in jeder Buchseite.
 
"... Wer durch die Kamera schaut sieht mehr als andere Menschen, denn Fotografieren ist eine Art Meditation - wenn man es ernst nimmt. Auf das besondere Thema Pferd bezogen, ist die Fotografie auch ein Schlüssel, um die Seele des Pferdes zu entdecken. Und dadurch ergibt sich oft ein neuer Weg, seiner eigenen Seele näher zu kommen, seiner Essenz. Alles hängt mit allem zusammen! ..." 

​​Artikelnummer: 531
ISBN: 978-3-7419-2076-9

Format: 27 x 34 cm

448 Seiten
Preis: 29,95 €

Was dieses Buch besonders macht …

Die faszinierende Welt der Pferde, präsentiert in den schönsten und emotionalsten Bildern der bekannten Pferdefotografin Gabriele Boiselle. Auf 448 großformatigen Seiten werden herrliche Fotografien von 18 verschiedenen Pferderassen aus den unterschiedlichsten Erdteilen, Kulturen und Ländern präsentiert.

Der Leser taucht mit diesem Buch ein in die vielfältige und faszinierende Welt der Pferde, an die Hand genommen, von der Fotografin Gabriele Boiselle, die ihre fotografische Arbeit der letzten Jahrzehnte zusammengefasst hat. Immer wieder gelingt es ihr, das Geschöpf Pferd in großer Intensität darzustellen und man spürt ihre Liebe und Professionalität, die ein einzigartiges Werk hat entstehen lassen, in jeder Buchseite.

"... Wer durch die Kamera schaut sieht mehr als andere Menschen, denn Fotografieren ist eine Art Meditation - wenn man es ernst nimmt. Auf das besondere Thema Pferd bezogen, ist die Fotografie auch ein Schlüssel, um die Seele des Pferdes zu entdecken. Und dadurch ergibt sich oft ein neuer Weg, seiner eigenen Seele näher zu kommen, seiner Essenz. Alles hängt mit allem zusammen! ..."   Gabiele Boiselle

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de