Panramakalender Die weite Welt der Pferde

The wide world of horses

Photographed by Gabriele Boiselle

What makes these calendars special ...

This calendar is not only very large, but also "timeless", in the truest sense of the word thanks to the diverse images that show a wide range of horses in the world, as well as the perpetual calendar.

The calendar takes you into the wide world of horses, from the Fantasia riders in Morocco to the waterfalls of Iceland, via Spain to the Friesian horses in the Netherlands. Rare breeds such as Mangalarga Marchadores from Brazil and Marwari horses from India proudly present themselves alongside the pictures of mighty draught horses, blond Haflingers and noble Arabian horses. The motifs touch the viewers soul through their intense magic and emotionality.

Special: This calendar offers you 24 beautiful monthly motifs - you can choose from two motifs for each month! So you can choose your personal favorite motif every month.

The monthly pages of these panorama calendars are almost 1 meter wide, so you are literally drawn into the almost life-size pictures. A "de luxe viewing pleasure" for every horse lover!

Item number: 102
ISBN: 978-3-944588-53-7
Format: 98 x 65 cm
Price: € 89.00

Exclusive photo book

Bildband - Andalusians and Lusitanos-Iberian Horses

The horses of the Iberian Peninsula

In this illustrated book you will find wonderful photographs of Andalusians and Lusitano horses, which Gabriele Boiselle has taken on her numerous trips over the past 20 years. In addition, the book gives wonderful insights into the culture of Spain and Portugal, which is largely shaped by the horses.


The wonderful Iberian horses have always enchanted the photographer Gabriele Boiselle with their special beauty and their extraordinary charisma. For many years she has been traveling to Portugal and Spain to portray the most beautiful horses. When you look at the large pictures you can really feel the temperament and pride of these horses and their roots in a centuries-old European tradition.


Discover the horses and ancient riding culture of Spain and Portugal in this emotional photo book that reflects Gabriele Boiselle's personal passion and passion for these horses and is a photographic tribute to the Iberian horses.

Item number: 536
ISBN: 978-3-7419-1833-9
Format: 27 x 34 cm

300 pages
Price: € 29.95

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de

Panramakalender Die weite Welt der Pferde

Die weite Welt der Pferde

Fotografiert von Gabriele Boiselle

Was diese Kalender besonders macht …

Dieser Kalender ist nicht nur sehr groß, sondern auch “zeitlos“, im wahrsten Sinn des Wortes durch die vielfältigen Bildern, die ein breites Spektrum an Pferden der Welt zeigen, als auch durch das immerwährende Kalendarium.

Der Kalender entführt Dich in die weite Welt der Pferde, von den Fantasia-Reitern in Marokko zu den Wasserfällen Islands, über Spanien zu den Friesenpferden Hollands. Seltene Rassen wie Mangalarga Marchadores aus Brasilien und Marwaripferde aus Indien präsentieren sich stolz neben den Bildern von mächtigen Kaltblütern, blonden Haflingern und edlen arabischen Pferden. Die Motive berühren den Betrachter durch ihre intensive Magie und Emotionalität.

Special: Dieser Kalender bietet Dir 24 wunderschöne Monatsmotive - für jeden Monat stehen Dir zwei Motive zu Auswahl! So kannst Du jeden Monat Dein persönliches Lieblingsmotiv auswählen.

Die Monatsblätter diese Panoramakalenders sind knapp 1 Meter breit, so wird man förmlich in die fast lebensgroßen Bilder hineingezogen. Ein „de luxe Sehvergnügen“ für jeden Pferdeliebhaber!

Artikelnummer: 102
ISBN: 978-3-944588-53-7
Format: 98 x 65 cm
Preis: 89,00 €

Exklusiver Bildband

Bildband - Andalusians and Lusitanos-Iberian Horses

Die Pferde der Iberischen Halbinsel

In diesem Bildband findest Du traumhafte Fotografien von Andalusiern und Lusitanos, die Gabriele Boiselle im Laufe der letzten 20 Jahren bei ihren zahlreichen Reisen aufgenommen hat. Darüber hinaus gibt das Buch wundervolle Einblicke in die Kultur Spaniens und Portugals, die maßgeblich von den Pferden geprägt ist.


Die herrlichen iberischen Pferde haben mit ihrer besonderen Schönheit und ihrer außergewöhnlichen Ausstrahlung die Fotografin Gabriele Boiselle schon immer verzaubert. Seit vielen Jahren bereist sie Portugal und Spanien, um die schönsten Pferde zu portätieren. Man fühlt beim Anschauen der großen Bilder regelrecht das Temperament und den Stolz dieser Pferde und ihre Verwurzelung in einer Jahrhunderte alten, europäischen Tradition.  


Entdecke die Pferde und uralte Reitkultur Spaniens und Portugals in diesem emotionalen Fotobuch, das die persönliche Passion und Leidenschaft von Gabriele Boiselle für diese Pferde widerspiegelt und eine fotografische Hommage an die iberischen Pferde ist.

​​Artikelnummer: 536
ISBN: 978-3-7419-1833-9
Format: 27 x 34 cm

300 Seiten
Preis: 29,95 €

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de