Kalender Haflinger 2020

Wonderful Haflinger horses in 24 calendar motifs

Photographed by Gabriele Boiselle

What makes this calendar special ...

Haflinger - Mountain horses of the Alps.
During the last 30 years the charming “blond” horses which originate from the mountains of South Tyrol have transformed from well-behaved work horses to elegant sport horses. Their nobility comes from their Arab ancestors; their long, light-coloured feathers reflect the cold-blood involvement in their pedigrees.

The bright chestnut colour of the coat is a typical feature of the Haflinger and it can range from quite a light colour through all shades to a dark liver chestnut. Irrespective of the shade of their coat, however, they always have a magnificent light tail and a “blond” mane. Intelligent, with great stamina, willing to work and very people-oriented, they always seek contact with the rider, are very versatile in sport and ideal for teenagers. Whether in front of a carriage, in the dressage arena or as leisure horse: They master difficult tasks confidently and their willingness to perform is legendary.

Special: This calendar offers you 24 beautiful monthly motifs - you can choose from two motifs for each month! So you can choose your personal favorite motif every month!

Gabriele Boiselle is photographing the beautiful Haflinger horses with their blond manes for many years and she is fascinated by their charm and beauty. Look forward to 24 wonderful motifs from these special horses.

Item number: 161
ISBN: 978-3-96412-026-7
Format: 46 x 39 cm

SPECIAL PRICE: € 9.75

Insights into the calendar

Many thanks to the wonderful Linder family from Haflingerhof Rosshaupten and to Ponypark Padenstedt! You always present me your horses in many different variation. I hope I can perfectly present the breed of Haflinger horses and their special charm in my photos and calendars.

In this calendar for 2020, however, the horses of Elke and Claus Luber are in the foreground for the first time. These two people are so incredibly crazy and lovable that I definitely want to appreciate that.

Whenever I visit them, no matter what the weather was like and what kind of photoshooting we have planned, the realisation was always no problem for Claus and Elke. Whether at 5 a.m. in the morning or late in the evening - these two and their horses were always ready for any fun and adventure.
I have rarely seen horses so happy! Their horses would go through the fire for their two horseloving people and have already done so in various shows. Even though they were engaged at the Cavalluna show for 8 months, they still found time to take photos with me.
I would like to express my utmost respect and gratitude to both of them and I am sure that the next Haflinger calendar will also have a large "Luber share" again.

For everyone who photographs horses, here's a little tip: do your photo shoots with people who are positive and happy, who have a sense of humor and who have a real emotional connection to their horses - then the pictures you take will be perfect! Because this glow from the inside cannot be created with the best photo technology!

Exclusive photo book

The World´s most beautiful Horses

Horses & cultures from all over the world

The fascinating world of horses, presented in the most beautiful and emotional pictures by the well-known horse photographer Gabriele Boiselle. On 448 large-format pages, wonderful photographs of 18 different breeds of horse from different continents, cultures and countries are presented.

With this book, the reader immerses himself in the diverse and fascinating world of horses, taken by the hand by the photographer Gabriele Boiselle, who has summarized her photographic work of the past decades in this book. Again and again she manages to portray horses in great intensity and you can feel her love and her professionalism in every page of this magificant photo book.

"... Whoever looks through the camera sees more than other people, because photography is a kind of meditation - if you take it seriously. In relation to the special subject of horses, photography is also a key to discovering the soul of the horse. And this often results in a new way of getting closer to your own soul, your essence. Everything is related to everything! ... "

Item number: 531
ISBN: 978-3-7419-2076-9

Format: 27 x 34 cm

448 pages
Price: € 29.95

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de

Kalender Haflinger 2020

Wundervolle Haflinger in 24 Kalendermotiven

Fotografiert von Gabriele Boiselle

Was diese Kalender besonders macht …

Haflinger - Bergponies aus den Alpen. Die charmanten blonden Pferde aus den Bergen Südtirols haben sich in den letzten 30 Jahren von braven Arbeitspferden zu eleganten Sportlern entwickelt und begeistern große und kleine Pferdeliebhaber. Ihr Adel kommt von ihren arabischen Ahnen, der lange, helle Behang von den Kaltblütern.

Typisch ist die leuchtende Fuchsfarbe des Fells, die in verschiedenen Abstufungen bis hin zum Dunkelfuchs gehen kann. Doch immer haben sie einen herrlichen, hellen Schweif und eine blonde Mähne. Haflinger haben diese besonders positive Ausstrahlung, die gerade Kinderherzen höher schlagen lässt. Auf den kleinen, freundlichen Pferden mit den blonden, wuscheligen Mähnen haben Generationen von Jungendlichen das Reiten erlernt. Aber auch Erwachsene erliegen dem Charme dieser vielseitigen Kleinpferde. Ob vor der Kutsche, im Dressurviereck, als Dressur- oder Freizeitpferd: Sie meistern schwierige Aufgaben souverän und ihre Leistungsbereitschaft ist sprichwörtlich.

Special: Dieser Kalender bietet Dir 24 wunderschöne Monatsmotive - für jeden Monat stehen Dir zwei Motive zu Auswahl! So kannst Du jeden Monat Dein persönliches Lieblingsmotiv auswählen!

Gabriele Boiselle fotografiert die herrlichen Haflinger mit ihren blonden Mähnen immer seit vielen Jahren und ist begeistert von ihrem Charme und ihrer Schönheit. Freue Dich auf 24 wundervolle Motive von diesen besonderen Pferden.

Artikelnummer: 161
ISBN: 978-3-96412-026-7
Format: 46 x 39 cm
Preis: 19,50 €

Einblicke in den Kalender

Mein großer Dank - immer wieder - geht an die wundervollen Familie Linder vom Haflingerhof Rosshaupten und an den Ponypark Padenstedt! Ihr präsentiert mir immer wieder eure Pferde in vielen verschiedenen Variationen und gemeinsam, so glaube ich, können wir die Rasse der Haflingerpferde und ihren besonderen Charme hervorragend in meinen Fotos und Kalendern präsentieren.Den fantastischen Blondschöpfen gehört einfach mein Herz.

In diesem Kalender für das Jahr 2020 stehen jedoch zum ersten Mal die Pferde von Elke und Claus Luber im Vordergrund. Diese beiden Menschen sind wohl so unglaublich verrückt und liebenswert, dass ich das in jedem Fall würdigen möchte.

Wann immer ich auch gekommen bin, ganz gleich bei welchem Wetter und mit welchen Fotovorstellungen, alles war für Claus und Elke kein Problem. Ob um 5 Uhr morgens oder spät abends – die beiden und ihre Pferde waren immer für jeden Spaß und jedes Abenteuer bereit.
Selten habe ich so glückliche Pferde erlebt, die für ihre Menschen durchs Feuer gehen und dies auch schon in verschiedenen Shows getan haben. Obwohl sie mit einem 8-monatigen Engagement mit der Show Cavalluna unterwegs waren, haben sie immer noch Zeit gefunden, mit mir zu fotografieren.
Ich möchte meinen höchsten Respekt und meine Dankbarkeit an die Beiden aussprechen und ich bin mir sicher, dass auch der nächste Haflingerkalender auch wieder einen großen "Luber-Anteil" haben wird.

Für alle, die Pferde fotografieren, hier ein kleiner Tipp: Macht eure Fotoshootings mit Menschen, die positiv und fröhlich sind, die Spaß verstehen und die eine echte, herzliche Verbindung zu ihren Pferden haben - dann werden auch die Bilder gut! Denn dieses Strahlen von Innen, kann man mit der besten Fototechnik nicht erzeugen!

Exklusiver Bildband

The World´s most beautiful Horses

Entdecke Pferde & Kulturen aus aller Welt

Die faszinierende Welt der Pferde, präsentiert in den schönsten und emotionalsten Bildern der bekannten Pferdefotografin Gabriele Boiselle. Auf 448 großformatigen Seiten werden herrliche Fotografien von 18 verschiedenen Pferderassen aus den unterschiedlichsten Erdteilen, Kulturen und Ländern präsentiert.
 
Der Leser taucht mit diesem Buch ein in die vielfältige und faszinierende Welt der Pferde, an die Hand genommen, von der Fotografin Gabriele Boiselle, die ihre fotografische Arbeit der letzten Jahrzehnte zusammengefasst hat. Immer wieder gelingt es ihr, das Geschöpf Pferd in großer Intensität darzustellen und man spürt ihre Liebe und Professionalität, die ein einzigartiges Werk hat entstehen lassen, in jeder Buchseite
 
"... Wer durch die Kamera schaut sieht mehr als andere Menschen, denn Fotografieren ist eine Art Meditation - wenn man es ernst nimmt. Auf das besondere Thema Pferd bezogen, ist die Fotografie auch ein Schlüssel, um die Seele des Pferdes zu entdecken. Und dadurch ergibt sich oft ein neuer Weg, seiner eigenen Seele näher zu kommen, seiner Essenz. Alles hängt mit allem zusammen! ..."

​​Artikelnummer: 531
ISBN: 978-3-7419-2076-9

Format: 27 x 34 cm

448 Seiten
Preis: 29,95 €

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de