Buch - Kenzie Dysli und die Pferde

Get to know Kenzie, her home & her horses

From an early age, Kenzie Dysli, daughter of the Western legend Jean-Claude Dysli, had a special intuitive feeling for horses and developed her very own style of Natural Horsemanship. With soft tones and gentle gestures she communicates with her horses, rides the demanding lessons of Doma Vaquera without saddle and bridle and impresses with her sensitive liberty dressage with James and Atila, who became the stars of the movie "Ostwind".

Here she tells about her life in Andalusia, presents her horses and talks about her approach to horse training. The texts are wonderfully illustrated and complemented by the emotional images of the photographer Gabriele Boiselle, who has known Kenzie Dysli since her earliest youth.

This book is only available in German language!

Item number: 533
ISBN: 978-3-275-01934-2
Format: 24 x 29 cm

Only in german

192 pages
Price: € 29.50

What makes this book special ...

Film Ostwind:
Your own horses on the cinema screen? 15 years ago, Kenzie certainly could not have foreseen how famous her horses James and Attila would one day become in Germany as Ostwind. But their special talent for handling horses was noticed early on.


Behind the scenes:
This book lets you look behind the scenes: It tells about Kenzies childhood and how she found her own way - so that maybe you can find your own way with your horse. It gives you lessons on how to improve your relationship with your horse and tells you what is important to her when training her horses..


Get to know Kenzie's horses:
Kenzie will also introduce you to each of her horses in person - with all their characteristics and airs and graces! Every horse has strengths and weaknesses, some lessons and exercises take longer than others.


The extraordinary photos of Gabriele Boiselle have certainly managed to capture the character of each horse perfectly and give you a fascinating impression of the challenges and opportunities that training horses also brings for Kenzie.


Trust & freedom:
Kenzie probably inherited her intuitive feeling for horses from her cradle. As a daughter of the Western legend Jean-Claude Dysli, she has developed her very own style of Natural Horsemanship.
But also her home country Spain and its riding culture show her traces: With gentle gestures Kenzie communicates with her horses, rides the demanding lessons of Doma Vaquera without saddle and bridle and impresses with her sensitive as well as spectacular liberty dressage full of confidence.

Logo Gabriele Boiselle

Lerne Kenzie, ihre Heimat & ihre Pferde kennen

Von klein auf hatte Kenzie Dysli, die Tochter der Westernlegende Jean-Claude Dysli, ein besonderes, intuitives Gespür für Pferde und hat daraus ihren ganz eigenen Stil des Natural Horsemanship entwickelt. Mit leisen Tönen und sanften Gesten kommuniziert sie mit ihren Pferden, reitet die anspruchsvollen Lektionen der Doma Vaquera ohne Sattel und Zaumzeug und beeindruckt durch ihre feinfühlige Freiheitsdressur mit James und Atila, die zu den Stars des Kinofilms »Ostwind« wurden.

 

Hier erzählt sie über ihr Leben in Andalusien, stellt ihre Pferde vor und spricht über ihre Herangehensweise in der Pferdeausbildung. Wundervoll illustriert und ergänzt werden die Texte durch die emotionalen Bilder der Fotografin Gabriele Boiselle, die Kenzie Dysli seit ihrer frühesten Jugend kennt.

​​Artikelnummer: 533
ISBN: 978-3-275-01934-2
Format: 24 x 29 cm

192 Seiten
Preis: 29,50 €

Was dieses Buch besonders macht …

Kinofilm Ostwind:
Die eigenen Pferde auf der Kinoleinwand? Vor 15 Jahren konnte Kenzie sicher noch nicht absehen, wie bekannt ihre Pferde James und Attila als Ostwind in Deutschland einmal werden würden. Doch ihre besondere Begabung für den Umgang mit Pferden ist schon früh aufgefallen.


Hinter den Kulissen:
Dieses Buch lässt Dich hinter die Kulissen schauen: Es erzählt von Kenzies Kindheit und wie sie ihren ganz eigenen Weg gefunden hat - damit vielleicht auch Du mit Deinem Pferd Euren eigenen Weg finden kannst. Sie verrät Dir Lektionen, wie Du die Beziehung zu Deinem Pferd verbessern kannst und erzählt, worauf es ihr bei der Ausbildung ihrer Pferde ankommt.


Lerne Kenzies Pferde kennen:
Außerdem stellt Kenzie Dir jedes ihrer Pferde noch einmal persönlich vor - mit all ihren Eigenheiten und Starallüren! Denn jedes Pferd hat Stärken und Schwächen, manche Lektionen und Übungen brauchen länger als andere.


Die außergewöhnlichen Fotos von Gabriele Boiselle haben es jedenfalls geschafft, den Charakter jedes einzelnen Pferdes perfekt einzufangen und Dir so einen faszinierenden Eindruck davon zu vermitteln, welche Herausforderungen und Chancen das Training von Pferden auch für Kenzie mit sich bringt.


Vertrauen & Freiheit:
Ihr intuitives Gespür für Pferde hat Kenzie wahrscheinlich schon in die Wiege gelegt bekommen. Als Tochter der Westernlegende Jean-Claude Dysli hat sie ihren ganz eigenen Stil des Natural Horsemanship entwickelt.
Doch auch ihr Heimatland Spanien und seine Reitkultur zeigen ihre Spuren: Mit sanften Gesten kommuniziert Kenzie mit ihren Pferden, reitet die anspruchsvollen Lektionen der Doma Vaquera ohne Sattel und Zaumzeug und beeindruckt durch ihre feinfühlige wie spektakuläre Freiheitsdressur voller Vertrauen.

Edition Boiselle

Armbruststr. 11

D-67346 Speyer

Germany

Telefon: +49 6232 / 10076 – 20

​Fax: +49 6232 / 10076 – 29

​E-Mail: info@editionboiselle.de